Get 'em
[Hook:]
Fuck that nigga man, get that bitch
Fuck that nigga man, get that bitch
Fuck that nigga man, get that bitch
Get that bitch, get that bitch
[Big Ed:]
I'm in your face now nigga, what you wanna do
I'll put these hands on you nigga, and leave you black and blue
And ain't a chance on you nigga, motherfuck your crew
Them niggaz ain't gon want no part, to what I'm bout to do
It took a minute to find you, but now I got you I caught you
You's the niggaz I been looking for, infrared dot you
Send this bitch, to the doctor
If I thought you had a ounce of heart, bitch I'd pop you
Nigga, you been barking up the wrong tree
Somebody should of told you, bout fucking with me
A-S-S-A-S-S-I-N
Let em know the fire, your next of kin
Now this nigga, wanna play shy and shit
Won't even look a nigga, eye to eye and shit
So I put him in the blender, fixed that bitch a drank
Got a jaws washer, to give him time to fucking think
[Hook x2]
[Big Ed:]
I got another nigga in the club, macking a bitch
This nigga been hating, cause his hoe sucked my dick
This nigga drove a Benz, and his pop's was rich
Square ass nigga always driving, through the hood and shit
Called my voicemail huh, and sait it was on
I guess my big dick, broke up his happy home
But uh, don't hat the player hate the game nigga
As fine as she is, you would of done the same nigga
He soft, he played like a kitten
I laughed to myself, and said oh no he didn't
So I tapped him on his shoulder, said what's happ'nin
He said what's up my nigga, I said no bitch what's happening
He took a step back, and said dog it ain't like that
He jumped I jumped, then I layed him on his back
If you yap we scrap, ain't no escaping that
Ha, Big Ed be putting it down like that
[Hook x3]
Agárralos
[Hook:]
Jódete ese tipo, agarra a esa perra
Jódete ese tipo, agarra a esa perra
Jódete ese tipo, agarra a esa perra
Agarra a esa perra, agarra a esa perra
[Big Ed:]
Estoy en tu cara ahora, tipo, ¿qué quieres hacer?
Te pondré las manos encima, y te dejaré negro y azul
Y no hay oportunidad para ti, tipo, a la mierda tu pandilla
Esos tipos no querrán ninguna parte de lo que estoy a punto de hacer
Me tomó un minuto encontrarte, pero ahora te tengo, te atrapé
Eres el tipo que he estado buscando, te apunto con el infrarrojo
Envía a esta perra al doctor
Si pensara que tenías un ápice de coraje, perra, te dispararía
Tipo, has estado ladrando al árbol equivocado
Alguien debería haberte advertido, sobre meterte conmigo
A-S-S-A-S-S-I-N
Hazles saber el fuego, a tus familiares
Ahora este tipo, quiere hacerse el tímido y todo
Ni siquiera mira a un tipo, a los ojos y todo
Así que lo puse en la licuadora, preparé esa perra una bebida
Con un lavador de mandíbulas, para darle tiempo para pensar
[Hook x2]
[Big Ed:]
Tengo otro tipo en el club, ligando con una perra
Este tipo ha estado molesto, porque su puta me chupó la polla
Este tipo conducía un Benz, y su papá era rico
Tipo cuadrado siempre conduciendo, por el barrio y todo
Llamó a mi buzón de voz, y dijo que estaba en marcha
Supongo que mi gran polla, arruinó su hogar feliz
Pero eh, no odies al jugador, odia al juego, tipo
Tan guapa como es, tú habrías hecho lo mismo, tipo
Él es débil, jugó como un gatito
Me reí para mí mismo, y dije oh no lo hizo
Así que lo toqué en el hombro, dije qué pasa
Él dijo qué onda mi tipo, yo dije no perra qué pasa
Él dio un paso atrás, y dijo hermano no es así
Él saltó yo salté, luego lo tumbé de espaldas
Si ladras peleamos, no hay escapatoria de eso
Ja, Big Ed poniéndolo así
[Hook x3]
Escrita por: Big Ed, Big Ed The Assassin