395px

Lady Night

Ñengo Flow

Lady Night

Se acicala se maquilla se viste bonita
Le dice a sus amigas vístanse cortitas
Que hoy salimos a perriar, basilar y pasarla bien
Por que es lady night
Por que por que por que por que por que es lady night (x2)
Loca por que llegue ese dia del mes pa perriar, basilar
Y pasarla bien
Pa beber pa fumar reservar un vip
Comprar botella y seguir por ahí
Si la saca a bailar te dice no
Si la invitas a un trago ella también te dice no
Te lo digo yo que la semana pasa le tire con en full a
Matar y no cayo
Por que por que por que por que por que es lady night (x4)
Ella salió y no hay que la pare
Se monto en su maquinon con el radio en on
Y con esa canción con la diva de camino
Solo combo de mujeres que la disco es su destino
Y andan fashion bien vestidas para el jangeo super
Motivas (x2)
Primero va pa charo
Después se va pa bien
Un poquito de brava
Para ver que es lo que es
A las 6 de la mañana termina el party wey
Y si pidió permiso entonces ella esta en ley
Primero va pa charo
Después se va pa bien
Un poquito de brava
Para ver que es lo que es
A las 6 de la mañana termina el party wey
Y si pidió permiso entonces dile ñengo… real g for life
Le di confianza a la nena mia
Pa que despeje la mente
Y no entre en la monotonía
Basila encendia, borracha esta prendía
Por que ella bien sabe que no se da todos los días
Mañana es otro dia mi amor y me toca a mi
Y me voy solo solo solo voy por ahí
Usted basile baby pero no es escrache
Y si se escracha regale a papa pa que no la cache may
Esta canción va dedica pa ti
Mujer que me escucha por internet
O en el radio de tu carro súbele el volumen hey
Levanta ese trago sienta en la disco
Grita que elegí mai pa que los buitres que estén cerca
Sepan la que hay no lo pienses ya estoy full
---------------un lucky strike
Llama a esa amiga que el marido no dejo ir
Y móntasela que con tigo nos va a salir
Se acicala se maquilla se viste bonita
Le dice a sus amigas vístanse cortitas
Que hoy salimos a perriar, basilar y pasarla bien
Por que es lady night
Por que por que por que por que por que es lady night (x4)

Lady Night

She gets dolled up, puts on makeup, dresses up nice
Tells her friends to dress up short
Because tonight we're going out to party, have fun, and have a good time
Because it's lady night
Why why why why why it's lady night (x2)
Crazy for that day of the month to party, have fun
And have a good time
To drink, to smoke, reserve a VIP
Buy a bottle and keep going around
If you ask her to dance, she says no
If you invite her for a drink, she also says no
I tell you, last week I tried to hit on her hard
And it didn't work
Why why why why why it's lady night (x4)
She went out and nothing can stop her
She got in her big car with the radio on
And with that song, with the diva on the way
Just a group of women, the club is their destination
And they're fashionably dressed for the super party
Motivated (x2)
First she goes to Charo's
Then she goes to the good place
A little bit of attitude
To see what's what
At 6 in the morning, the party ends, dude
And if she asked for permission, then she's in the clear
First she goes to Charo's
Then she goes to the good place
A little bit of attitude
To see what's what
At 6 in the morning, the party ends, dude
And if she asked for permission, then tell her ñengo... real g for life
I gave my girl confidence
To clear her mind
And not fall into monotony
She dances, she's drunk, she's lit
Because she knows well that it doesn't happen every day
Tomorrow is another day, my love, and it's my turn
And I'm going alone, just going around
You dance, baby, but don't make a scene
And if you do, give it to daddy so he doesn't catch you, may
This song is dedicated to you
Woman listening to me on the internet
Or on the radio in your car, turn up the volume hey
Raise that drink, sit in the club
Shout that I chose you, girl, so that the vultures nearby
Know what's up, don't think about it, I'm already full
---------------a lucky strike
Call that friend whose husband didn't let her go
And let's make it happen, with you it's going to be good
She gets dolled up, puts on makeup, dresses up nice
Tells her friends to dress up short
Because tonight we're going out to party, have fun, and have a good time
Because it's lady night
Why why why why why it's lady night (x4)