28
Ey
Jaja
Ey
Papi Juancho (rrr)
Ja
Ante' no tenía nada (muy bien), ya 'tamo bien
Me acostumbré a ver solo billete' de cien
¿Pa' qué guerrear? Si no hay con quién
Las mala' vibra' que descanse en paz, amén
Ante' no tenía nada, ya 'tamo bien (uh)
Me acostumbré a ver solo billete' de cien
¿Pa' qué guerrear? Si no hay con quién
Las mala' vibra' que descanse en paz, amén (ey)
Tranquilo, manito
Llegó el baby de las babies
El niño bonito
El que pone a grita' a tu gata (ja)
Ay, Dios mío, bendito, jeje, ey
Ay, Dios mío, bendito (wuh)
Güеy, no mames, mames
Tú anda' con doscientos manе'
Rézale mejor a Dios, que te proteja de los male'
Vete pa'l carajo, parce, y a mí mejor no me sale'
Que ando positivo en otro' plano' más espirituale' (wuh)
Tú te crees gangsta y rich
Yo sé que antes te lo han dich
Y como dicen en PR, tú eres sendo huelebich
Ayer me texteú tu bitch, que anda por Miami Beach
Dice que quiere montarse en mi animal y no es Stitch (wuh)
Ante' no tenía nada, ya 'tamo bien
Me acostumbré a ver solo billete' de cien
¿Pa' qué guerrear? (Ah-ah) Si no hay con quién
Las mala' vibra' que descanse en paz, amén
Ante' no tenía nada, ya 'tamo bien (uh)
Me acostumbré a ver solo billete' de cien
¿Pa' qué guerrear? Si no hay con quién
Las mala' vibra' que descanse en paz, amén
Mucho gusto, yo soy Juancho aka Don Benjamin
Desde los dieciocho, baby, cargando sendo botín
Un saludo a los pirobo' que no creyeron en mí
Miren dónde está para'o en pela'o de Medellín
Lo helado nadie me lo quita
Ahora todo' ya me solicitan
Ya no tengo tiempo pa' ti, mejor llama a mi abogado y pídele una cita, ajá
Espero no te molestes
Si el día de mañana tampoco te conteste, ey
Está cuadrando el semestre
Ando comprando un banco solo pa' que te preste
Ante' no tenía nada, ya 'tamo bien
Me acostumbré a ver solo billete' de cien
¿Pa' qué guerrear? Si no hay con quién
Las mala' vibra' que descanse en paz, amén
Ante' no tenía nada (yeah), ya 'tamo bien
Me acostumbré a ver solo billete' de cien (okey)
¿Pa' qué guerrear? (Oh) Si no hay con quién
Las mala' vibra' que descanse en paz, amén
Yo, yo
Yeah-yeah, jaja
Once again
Maluma, baby (Papi Juancho)
Mira, de nada vale el éxito, el dinero, la fama
Si no tienes con quién compartirlo
Started from the fuckin' bottom, now we here, you know
Jaja
Dímelo, Chan, Chan
(Ante' no tenía nada, ya 'tamo bien)
Kevin ADG, The Rudeboyz
(Me acostumbré a ver solo billete' de cien)
We good, we Gucci
(¿Pa' qué guerrear? Si no hay con quién)
You already know, baby, ajá
(Las mala' vibra' que descansen, paz, amén)
Rudeboyz
Ey, ey
28
Ey
Haha
Ey
Papi Juancho (rrr)
Ja
Before I had nothing (very good), now we're good
I got used to seeing only hundred-dollar bills
Why fight? If there's no one to fight with
Let the bad vibes rest in peace, amen
Before I had nothing, now we're good (uh)
I got used to seeing only hundred-dollar bills
Why fight? If there's no one to fight with
Let the bad vibes rest in peace, amen (ey)
Chill, bro
The baby of all babies has arrived
The pretty boy
The one who makes your girl scream (ha)
Oh my God, blessed, hehe, ey
Oh my God, blessed (wuh)
Dude, don't mess around
You walk around with two hundred
You better pray to God, may He protect you from the bad ones
Go to hell, dude, and it's better for me not to get involved
I'm positive in other spiritual planes (wuh)
You think you're gangsta and rich
I know you've been told before
And as they say in PR, you're a real snitch
Yesterday your bitch texted me, she's in Miami Beach
She says she wants to ride my animal and it's not Stitch (wuh)
Before I had nothing, now we're good
I got used to seeing only hundred-dollar bills
Why fight? (Ah-ah) If there's no one to fight with
Let the bad vibes rest in peace, amen
Before I had nothing, now we're good (uh)
I got used to seeing only hundred-dollar bills
Why fight? If there's no one to fight with
Let the bad vibes rest in peace, amen
Nice to meet you, I'm Juancho aka Don Benjamin
Since I was eighteen, baby, carrying a big booty
A shoutout to the assholes who didn't believe in me
Look where I am standing in Medellín
No one can take away my ice cream
Now everyone is asking for me
I don't have time for you anymore, better call my lawyer and ask for an appointment, aha
I hope you don't get upset
If tomorrow I don't answer either, ey
I'm balancing the semester
I'm buying a bank just to lend you money
Before I had nothing, now we're good
I got used to seeing only hundred-dollar bills
Why fight? If there's no one to fight with
Let the bad vibes rest in peace, amen
Before I had nothing (yeah), now we're good
I got used to seeing only hundred-dollar bills (okay)
Why fight? (Oh) If there's no one to fight with
Let the bad vibes rest in peace, amen
Me, me
Yeah-yeah, haha
Once again
Maluma, baby (Papi Juancho)
Look, success, money, fame are worth nothing
If you have no one to share it with
Started from the fuckin' bottom, now we here, you know
Haha
Tell me, Chan, Chan
(Before I had nothing, now we're good)
Kevin ADG, The Rudeboyz
(I got used to seeing only hundred-dollar bills)
We good, we Gucci
(Why fight? If there's no one to fight with)
You already know, baby, aha
(Let the bad vibes rest in peace, amen)
Rudeboyz
Ey, ey
Escrita por: Kevin Adg, Chan El Genio, Maluma