Activa tu suscripción y di adiós a los anuncios



Behavior (Limited Edition, Remastered)

De Pet Shop Boys • 2001 - 23 canciones

  • #
Disco 1
  • Being Boring
  • This Must Be the Place I Waited Years to Leave
  • To Face the Truth
  • How Can You Expect to be Taken Seriously?
  • Only the Wind
  • My October Symphony
  • So Hard
  • Nervously
  • The End of the World
  • Jealousy
Disco 2
  • It Must Be Obvious
  • So Hard [Extended Dance Mix]
  • Miserablism
  • Being Boring [Extended Mix]
  • Bet She's Not Your Girlfriend
  • We All Feel Better in the Dark [Extended Mix]
  • Where The Streets Have No Name (Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You)
  • Jealousy [Extended Version]
  • Generic Jungle
  • DJ Culture [Extended Mix]
  • Was It Worth It? [Twelve-Inch Mix]
  • Music for Boys [Ambient Mix]
  • DJ Culture [Seven-Inch Mix]