Activa tu suscripción y di adiós a los anuncios



Extra Texture (Read All About It)

De George Harrison • 1975 - 10 canciones

  • #
  • You
  • The Answer's At The End
  • This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying)
  • Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You)
  • World Of Stone
  • A Bit More of You
  • Can't Stop Thinking About You
  • Tired Of Midnight Blues
  • Grey Cloudy Lies
  • His Name Is Legs (Ladies And Gentlemen)
Sello discográfico: Apple Records