• #
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • Loneliness
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Straight From My Heart
  • It's Gonna Take a Lot To Bring Me Back
  • If My Heart Could Speak
  • With These Hands
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Give Him Up
  • People Get Ready
Record Label: Columbia/Legacy
With These Hands