• #
  • Cross Off (feat. Chester Bennington)
  • Sworn Apart (feat. Jacob Shaddix)
  • Axis (feat. Mark Lanegan)
  • The Never (feat. Chuck Billy & Jake Oni)
  • Save Defiance (feat. Myles Kennedy)
  • Blur (feat. Mark Morales)
  • Back From The Dead (feat. Josh Todd)
  • Reveal (feat. Naeemah Z. Maddox)
  • Imaginary Days
  • The Truth Is Dead (feat. Randy Blythe & Alissa White-Gluz)
Record Label: WPP Records