• #
  • You Make Me Feel So Young
  • It's A Beautiful Day
  • To Love Somebody
  • Who's Lovin' You
  • Something Stupid (feat. Reese Witherspoon)
  • Come Dance With Me
  • Close Your Eyes
  • After All (feat. Bryan Adams)
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  • To Be Loved
  • You've Got a Friend In Me
  • Nevertheless (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
  • I Got It Easy
  • Young At Heart
Record Label: Reprise Records
To Be loved