• #
  • The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
  • Love Is Blind
  • Doesn't Mean Anything
  • Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
  • Wait Til You See My Smile
  • That's How Strong My Love Is
  • Un-thinkable (feat Drake)
  • Love Is My Disease
  • Like The Sea
  • Put It In A Love Song (feat. Beyoncé)
  • This Bed
  • Distance And Time
  • How It Feels To Fly
  • Empire State of Mind (Part II)
Record Label: J Records
The Element of Freedom