• #
  • Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
  • This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
  • Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
  • Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
  • Pulsar
  • Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
  • Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
  • Turn This Love Around (vs. NERVO feat. Laura V.)
  • Won’t Let You Go (feat Aruna)
  • In 10 Years From Now
  • Last Stop Before Heaven
  • Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
  • Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
  • Who’s Afraid of 138?!
  • Reprise (feat. Bagga Bownz)
  • Humming The Lights (feat. Gaia)
Record Label: Aramanda Muisc