• #
  • Wake Me Up (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  • You Make Me
  • Hey Brother (feat. Dan Tyminski)
  • Addicted To You (feat. Audra Mae and Mac Davis)
  • Dear Boy (feat. Audra Mae)
  • Liar Liar (feat. Blondfire)
  • Shame On Me
  • Lay Me Down (feat. Adam Lambert)
  • Hope There's Someone (feat. Linnea Henriksson)
  • Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Dan Reynolds)
  • Long Road To Hell (feat. Audra Mae)
  • Edom
Record Label: Universal Island