• #
  • It Wasn't Me
  • Run Joe
  • Every Day We Rock 'n' Roll
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • Welcome Back Pretty Baby
  • It's My Own Business
  • Right Off Rampart Street
  • Vaya Con Dios
  • Merrily We Rock And Roll
  • My Mustang Ford
  • Ain't That Just Like a Woman
  • Wee Wee Hours
Record Label: Chess