From Under the Cork Tree

By Fall Out Boy • 2005 - 13 songs

  • #
  • Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
  • Of All the Gin Joints in All the World
  • Dance, Dance
  • Sugar, We're Going Down
  • Nobody Puts Baby in the Corner
  • I've Got a Dark Alley And a Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth
  • 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
  • Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
  • Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
  • I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
  • A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
  • Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
  • XO
Record Label: Fueled By Ramen