• #
Disco 1
  • Cool (feat. Marc E. Bassy And Gucci Mane)
  • Jennie (feat. R. City And Bori)
  • Don't Say Love (feat. Rothchild)
  • Honolulu (feat. Matluck)
  • Hot2Touch (feat. Hight And Alex Aiono)
  • Like a Riddle (feat. Hearts & Colors And Adam Trigger)
  • Better (feat. Clara Mae)
  • On a Body Like You (feat. Rachel Salvit)
  • Millionaire (feat. Tim Schou)
  • Feel Good (feat. Mike Williams)
  • Forever Young (feat. Lxandra)
  • LOV (feat. Sondr And Andrew Jackson)
  • Figure You Out
  • Last Summer (feat. Troi Irons)
  • Cut The Cord Acoustic (feat. Patrik Jean)
Disco 2
  • Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) (feat. Jasmine Thompson)
  • Book Of Love (feat. Polina)
  • Bonfire (feat. Alma)
  • Photograph (Felix Jaehn Remix) (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  • Eagle Eyes (feat. Lost Frequencies And Linying)
  • I Do
  • Cloud 9 (Felix Jaehn Remix) (feat. Aden X Olson)
  • Stimme (feat. Mark Foster as EFF)
  • Jeder Für Jeden (feat. Herbert Grönemeyer)
  • Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix/ Radio Edit) (feat. Omi)
Record Label: L'Agentur/ Virgin Records