Of Dirt And Grace (Live From The Land)

By Hillsong United • 2016 - 14 songs

  • #
  • Here Now (Madness) - By An Empty Tomb Just Beyond The City Walls
  • Say The Word - From The Mount Of Beatitudes
  • Heart Like Heaven (Falling) - As The Sun Went Down Over Galilee
  • Touch The Sky - From The Lowest Place On Earth & The Cliffs Of Arbel
  • Street Called Mercy - From Via Dolorosa & A Dead-End-Road By The Old Dead Sea Works
  • When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah) - By Fire In The Hills Of Galilee
  • Even When It Hurts (Praise Song) - In The Cold Night Of A Not Too Distant War
  • Prince Of Peace
  • Empires - From The Ruins Of Katzrin
  • Rule - From A Stage By The Dead Sea
  • Captain - Adrift On The Sea Of Galilee
  • Closer Than You Know - From A Quiet Place Beneath An Olive Tree
  • I Surrender - By The Ancient Walls Of A Ruined Temple
  • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) - From The Sea On Which He Walked
Record Label: Canzion