From The Flame Into The Fire

By Lord Of The Lost • 2014 - 30 songs

  • #
Disco 1
  • Fists Up In The Air
  • Kingdom Come
  • La Bomba
  • Afterlife
  • Kill It With Fire
  • Six Feet Underground
  • Go To Hell
  • Odium
  • My Own Shadow
  • Bicth
  • I'll Sleep When You're Dead (Feat. Douglas Blair of W.A.S.P)
  • Holy F (Feat. Nina Jiers Of Neopera)
  • In A Perfect World
Disco 2
  • See You Soon (Subway To Sally Remix)
  • Kill It with Fire (But Kill It Good - Rabia Sorda Version)
  • Eure Siege (Ostfront Version)
  • Heart For Sale (Darkhaus Remix)
  • Die Tomorrow - The Day After (Remix by Letzte Instanz)
  • Blood for Blood (A Life Divided Club Remix)
  • Sex On Legs (Formalin Club Mix)
  • Prologue (Mental Breakdown Remix)
  • I'll Sleep When You're Dead (Massiv in Mensch Remix)
  • Nothing Words Can Say (Noodlz Remix)
  • My Heart Is Black (The Law Remix)
  • Break Your Heart (Stahlmann Rebuild Mix)
  • Do You Wanna Die Without A Scar (Hell Boulevard Version)
  • My Own Shadow (Latexxx Teens Version)
  • Blood for Blood (Ein Walzer Für Klarinette und Pianoforte by Le Comte Caspar Von Coppelius)
  • Die Tomorrow (Swing Tomorrow Version by Rocksin)
  • Sex On Legs (Hotel Lounge Version)
Record Label: Out Of Line Music