• #
  • WTF Do I Know
  • Plastic Hearts
  • Angels Like You
  • Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
  • Gimme What I Want
  • Night Crawling (feat. Billy Idol)
  • Midnight Sky
  • High
  • Hate Me
  • Bad Karma (feat. Joan Jett)
  • Never Be Me
  • Golden G String
  • Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  • Heart of Glass (Live from the iHeartMusic Festival)
  • Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)
Record Label: RCA