• #
  • We Are Strong (feat. Kiesza)
  • Bad Man (feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry, Travis Barker)
  • Greenlight (feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis)
  • Messing Around (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  • Better On Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  • Sexy Body (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  • Freedom
  • Options (feat. Stephen Marley)
  • Educate Ya (feat. Jason Derulo)
  • Only Ones To Know (feat. Leona Lewis)
  • Dedicated (R. Kelly & Austin Mahone)
  • Can't Have (feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums)
Record Label: RCA Records
Climate Change