Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour - new songs

Sent by: • 4 songs

To celebrate the start of her tour, The Eras Tour, Taylor Swift has released 4 new songs, including three re-recordings - "Safe & Sound (Taylor's Version)", "If This Was A Movie (Taylor's Version)", "Eyes Open (Taylor's Version)" - and one new song - "All Of The Girls You Loved Before" - which is already known by her most avid fans. Press play and enjoy this special gift from her!


No matches found

No results were found for your search