• #
  • Best Of Life
  • Now That We Found Love (Afroreggae Mix) (feat. GC Gate Citizens)
  • It's All Right (feat. Jenni Renee)
  • Take It All Back
  • All I Need Is You
  • Through The Years
  • So Fresh
  • When Your Heart Is Calling
  • Spring Love Cutie
  • All I Need Is You (Classic Version)
  • Best Of Life (Reggaeton Mix)
Record Label: Royalty Entertainment