
Feliz Navidad 8
Arcángel
Merry Christmas 8
Feliz Navidad 8
Austin, you're sleeping soundlyAustin, estás durmiendo en un sueño profundo
I just want to tell youSolamente quiero decirte
When did you become so dumb, so cowardly?¿Cuándo fue que te volviste tan pendejo, tan cobarde?
The years have slowed you down a bitLos años te han puesto un poquito lento
Do me a favor and wake upHazme un favor, despierta
Bastard, wake upBastardo, despierta
Hahaha, Austin, you've abandoned meJajaja, Austin, me tienes abandonado
Don't you believe in me anymore?¿Ya no crees en mí?
I've always defended you, I've always been there for youYo siempre te he defendido, siempre he estado ahí para ti
I've always, always (always), always eliminated dick-sniffers for youSiempre, siempre (siempre), siempre he eliminado huelebichos contigo
For more than a decadePor más de una década (década)
Remember?¿Recuerdas (recuerdas)?
I'm not mentioning them for you (no)No los menciono por ti (no)
Where am I (where am I)?¿Dónde estoy (dónde estoy)?
You saved me (you saved me)Me guardaste (me guardaste)
You abandoned me (you abandoned me–)Me abandonaste (me abandon—)
D-Note Is On The BeatD-Note Is On The Beat
The BeatllionareThe Beatllionare
Uh-huh (hahaha)Uh-huh (jajaja)
Uh (hahaha, mm)!¡Uh (jajaja, mm)!
And, as always, a merry Christmas (merry)Y como siempre, una feliz Navidad (feliz)
From the top floor of the building (oh)Desde el piso más alto del edificio (oh)
Where there is no force of gravity (no)Donde no existe la fuerza de gravedad (no)
And I've been here so long, it seems like I've cursed myself (what was it?)Y llevo tanto tiempo que parece que hice un maleficio (¿qué fue?)
I feel that I'm asphyxiatedSiento que me asfixio
Two million in assets and none of the diamonds are fictitious (no)Dos millone' en prenda' y ninguno' de los diamante' son ficticio' (no)
The Austin of before, the Austin of now (yeah)El Austin de antes, el Austin de ahora (yeh)
The Austin whom outshines you all from afar (ha)El Austin que de lejo' los ajora (ja)
The same Austin who, if he gets back on the locomotiveEl mismo Austin que si se vuelve a montar en la locomotora
The driving force is that we know who they are from the heartLa raíz motora es que sabemos quiénes son de cora
Money? Check¿Dinero? Check
Balls? Check (ah-ah)¿Cojones? Check (ah-ah)
As my brother Tali says (oh, hey)Como lo dice mi hermano Tali (oh, ey)
We've located you, check, we're responding, checkTe ubicamos, check, respondemos, check
And you end up as white as what's on the Cali cartel (yeah, woo)Y te queda' blanco como lo que hay en el cartel de Cali (yeh, wuh)
Good evening, good afternoon, good morning (yes)Buenas noches, buenas tardes, buenos días (yes)
We're walking around with the lamp lit (ah)Andamo' con la pámpara prendía' (ah)
Two or three were excited because the Goblin didn't come outDos o tres se emocionaron porque El Duende no salía
And me flying high around the world without RosalíaY yo volando el mundo con altura sin Rosalía
My bad, I had to do it so I could find youMala mía, tuve que hacerlo para que te ubique'
When you were picking your nose, I was getting paid (hey)Cuando te estabas sacando los moco', yo hacía ticket (hey)
When everything for you was just a dream (dream)Cuando todo para ti era un simple sueño (sueño)
I already owned this genre (ah)Ya yo de este género era dueño (ah)
La Ma, I'll bury you under the grass (ah-ah)La Ma, yo te entierro debajo de la grama (ah-ah)
Everyone who knows you knows you suck me off (uh)To' el que te conoce sabe que tú me lo mama' (uh)
Don't brag about your power, you're not made for this drama (no)No me ronque' de poder, tú no está' hecho pa' este drama (no)
Unfaithful ones, rot with everything and your fame (pro)Infelices, púdranse con todo y fama (pro)
I'm still cold, I'm patrolling your block and mineSigo frío, campeo por tu bloque y por el mío
But why don't you come down? You're forbidden from doing soPero ¿por qué tú no baja'? A ti te lo tienen prohibío'
You're not pleasant, giving it to you is like abusing a junkieNo eres grato, darte es como abusar con un tecato
If it's up to me, come back and breathe, I don't mess with snitches (yeah)Si es por mí vuelve y respira, yo no jodo con chivato' (yeh)
Wow, they asked for it, I got so madWow, se buscaron que me emperre (-perre)
The pencil is kicking like an R (rr)El lápiz tá pateando como un R (rr)
Dude, are you a gangster?Cabrón, ¿que tú eres gánster?
But when, at the beginning or at the end (sycophant)?¿Pero cuándo, en el principio o en el cierre? (Lambón)
I don't know about you, but I've never paid to get into Puerto Rico (never!)No sé tú, pero yo nunca he paga'o pa' entrar a PR (¡nunca!)
I'm the eye of the Ouija board, you hear me, you vermin?Soy el ojo de la güija, ¿oíste, sabandija?
You don't realize you have a cop raising your daughter (oh)No te fija' que tiene' a un chota criando a tu hija (oh)
You're not succeeding, bastard, you and I will never be the same (no)Tú no sale', cabrón, tú y yo nunca vamo a ser iguale' (no)
I'm escorted by bandits, you're escorted by the feds (yes)A mí me escoltan bandido', a ti te escoltan los federale' (yes)
Oh, yeah, dude, am I a snitch? Oh, yeah?Oh, sí, ¿cabrón que yo soy chota? ¿Oh, sí?
Well, show us your brother RobGz's papers (I saw them)Pues enseña los papele' de tu brother RobGz (yo los vi)
The goblin already told me not to leave you aloneEl duende ya me dijo que no los deje tranquilo'
And that you're poisoning yourself by taking Fentanyl (smell it, f ggot, smell it)Y que te estás intoxicando metiéndote fentanilo (huele, maricón, huele)
Remember, I've been slaying you all by myself since I was a boyRecuerda, desde chamaquito yo los mato solito
Without having to put up with any little dick's nonsenseSin tener que aguantarle cabra' a ningún bichotito
And go ahead and pay what you owe Tito (yes)Y a'lante ve pagando lo que le debe' a Tito (sí)
My money is fat and bulging, yours is finite (ending)Mi dinero está gordo y panzón, el tuyo está finito (fin)
You don't have protection anymore, you're passing protection, blowpot (uh)Ya no tiene' prote, está' pasando prote, soplapote (uh)
You see me and your ass bleeds, put in a tampon (hey)Tú me ve' y te sangra el culo, ponte un Kotex (ey)
I have a mixed-bullet gun, they explode like a string (prr!)Yo tengo un peine de bala' mixta', explotan como ristra (¡prr!)
And I'm sending them all to your head (yes), you little dick-licker (prra!)Y te las 'toy mandando toas pa'l cocote (yes), lambebicho (¡prra!)
You never imaginedTú no te imaginaba'
That you were going to be part of your favorite diss track saga (because you know), hahahaQue iba' a ser parte de tu saga favorita de tiraera' (porque tú sabe'), jajaja
How did he say it, brother (I'm your teacher, bastard)?¿Cómo era que decía, brother (soy tu maestro, cabrón)?
Merry Christmas, bunch of bastards, haFeliz Navidad, chorro de cabrone', ja
We're back to the beginningVolvemo' al arranque
These bullets are going right through your tank (dude)Estas bala' 'tán traspasándote el tanque (papá)
I hope you don't get locked out after this (please)Yo espero que después de esta no te tranque' (please)
Bastard, when you were born, I was like twenty steps ahead (you know)Cabrón, cuando tú naciste yo tenía como veinte paso' a'lante (tú sabes)
That's why I won't watch your gangster movie (never)Por eso no te capeo tu película de gánster (nunca)
Balls? Check¿Cojones? Check
Money? Check¿Dinero? Check
And this stick has more grease than Mech-Tech (arr)Y este palo tiene más grasa que Mech-Tech (arr)
The jewelers have taken you for a fool, check (you know)Los joyeros te han cogío' de pendejo, check (tú sabe')
Charging you more and putting on fake diamonds (haha)Cobrándote de má' y poniéndote diamante' fake (jaja)
You're just a stupid idiot with delusions of being a thug (thug)Tú ere' un simple pendejo que tiene delirio de matón (matón)
He's got your whole crew getting paid (man)Tiene' a to' tu corillo cogiendo pon (pa')
It has no credibility (np) since you paid to get into the heat (yeah, yeah)No tiene credibilidad (np) desde que pagaste pa' entrar al calentón (yeh, yeh)
Who are The Gods? (Yeah, yeah) one's a cop, the other's a big gay (haha, wuh)¿Quiéne' son Los Diose'? (Yeh, yeh) uno es chota, el otro es bugarrón (jaja, wuh)
I already broke your tribe, I'm still holding the trophy like El DibuYa te rompí la tribu, sigo con el trofeo como El Dibu
Even Austin's socks are worth more than your Reebok outfit (obligatorily)Hasta las media' de Austincito valen más que tu outfit Reebok (obligao')
Real until death, bastard, you are not realReal hasta la muerte, cabrón, tú no ere' real
Your latest songs are from AITus últimas cancione' son de inteligencia artificial
You're staying in the quiri, prostituting AMIRITe estás quedando en la quiri, prostituyendo AMIRI
You're a sucker, a dick-sniffer, Siri told me soTú ere' lambebicho, huelebicho, me lo dijo Siri
You're not the God of trap, you're a triliTú no ere' el Dios del trap, tú eres un trili
And you like women with more miles than a Spirit plane (wuh)Y te gustan las mujere' con más milla' que un avión de Spirit (wuh)
In the Dominican Republic I always walk around with a gun in my handEn RD siempre ando con pistola en mano (mano)
Because I have a Colombian who is a worm (worm)Porque tengo un paisano que es un gusano (gusano)
Dude, I'm never shaking your hand again (neverland)Cabrón, a ti yo no te vuelvo a dar la mano (neverland)
Because you're the Dominican R Kelly (pedophile, woo)Porque tú ere' el R Kelly dominicano (pedófilo, wuh)
And is it a lie that you only sing with minors?¿Y es mentira que solo con menore' tú singa'?
And is it a lie that you have an illness?¿Y es mentira que tú lo que tiene' es una enfermedad?
Is it a lie? You're not street, you don't run for anything¿Es mentira? Tú no ere' calle, no corre' a na'
It's not a lie, I have the facts about your truth (prra!), Prra (whew)No es mentira, yo tengo los dato' de tu verdad (¡prra!), prra (wuh)
So then (whew)Entonce' (wuh)
You, without having to do it at a level of humilityTú sin tener que hacerlo a nivel de humildad
Gives his respect to a bastard (why did you give it to him?)Le da su respeto a un cabrón (¿por qué se lo diste?)
Each time he takes four mollies, he expires in a glass of foam (you've never been me)Que cada vez que se mete cuatro molly expira en un vaso de foam (nunca has sido yo)
He's into you, brother, haha (you've been a whore all along)Le da contigo, brother, jaja (todo el tiempo has sido un cuero)
I don't understand what the obsession is, but don't get too excited (hehehe)Yo no entiendo qué obsesión es, pero no te emocione' (jujuju)
What you deserve is what I just did to you (punish him, punish him, nothing more)Que tú lo que te merece' es lo que yo te acabo de hacer (castígalo, castígalo, más na')
How am I going to fight with a bastard who argues with my son?¿Cómo yo voy a guerrear con un cabrón que discute con mi hijo
Who doesn't have more money than me and looks like a lizard? (You know my offering)Que no tiene más ticket que yo y parece un lagartijo? (Tú sabe' mi ofrenda)
And the other one was boasting at me from the street, you've got no ballsY el otro roncándome de calle, tú no tienes bola'
Sucker, you got yourself into trouble for carrying a gun (ah, I came back to you)Lambebicho, te buscaste un caso por cargar pistola' (ah, volví contigo)
And so you brag, you neither get off nor get onY así ronca', tú no te baja' ni te monta'
You and your stupid mafia can suck my dick (auh)Me pueden mamar el bicho tú y tu mafia tonta (auh)
Hey, he's street, they caught him with a GlockEy, él es calle, lo pillaron con una Glock
And as a prisoner, they harassed him and took away his Crocs (ooh)Y de preso lo cocoteaban y le quitaban las Crocs (ju)
You're a joke (joke)Tú ere' un chiste (chiste)
Your boasting is really bad (bad)Tu roncaera está bien mala (mala)
You don't kill people, Emmanuelita, you don't (shoot)Tú no mata' gente, Emmanuelita, tú no jala' (jala')
If I were you, I'd turn off my phone, inhale and exhale (ah)Yo que tú apago el teléfono, inhala y exhala (ah)
And if you go down to Puerto Rico, bring the bulletproof tank (bring it)Y si bajas pa' Puerto Rico, traéte el tanque a prueba de bala (tráelo)
Sucker, I'm going to introduce you to your finesLambedor, yo te vo'a presentar tus fine'
You already have a Guinness record for sucking off big shots (how many is that?)Mamándoselo a bichote' ya tiene' un récord Guinness (¿cuántos son?)
If you're really street, don't give so many detailsEn verdad si tu ere' calle', no des tanto' detalle'
And do something about those who shot up your house in Jardines (didn't you do anything?)Y hazle algo a los que te tirotearon la casa en Jardine' (¿no hiciste na'?)
Damn, what are you going to do? You don't like killing (what is?)Cabrón, ¿qué tú va' a hacer? A ti no te gusta matar (what is?)
You were the clown and the laughingstock of the FARC (mm-mm)Fuiste el payaso y la burla de los de la FARC (mm-mm)
I've never paid for protection and that's never going to happen (no)Nunca he paga'o por prote y eso nunca va a pasar (no)
Literally, you're just a spineless, morally-bankrupt wretchLiteral, tú lo que ere' es un rascabicho sin moral
And this one is in the name of my brother Justin's saint (amen)Y esta va a nombre del santo de mi hermano Justin (amén)
When they ask: Who killed you? Everyone shout: Austin!Cuando pregunten: ¿Quién te mató? To' el mundo grite: Austin
The one who started it all, bastardEl que empezó to', cabrón
My favorite Spanish-language artist is Romeo (mm?)Mi artista favorito en español es Romeo (¿mm?)
And in English, my favorite rapper is 6ix9ine, just so you knowY en inglés mi rapero favorito es 6ix9ine, pa' que sepan
Hahaha, auhJajajaja, auh
Look how ironic life is (how is it?)Mira qué irónica es la vida (¿cómo es?)
That's the same one who's teaching your daughter to swim (in Punta Cana)Que ese es el mismo que está enseñando a nadar a tu hija (en Punta Cana)
Let's go, dick-sniffer (on a yacht), hahahahaha (wuh)Let's go, huelebicho (en un yate), jajajajaja (wuh)
What is he? Your favorite rapper (also)?¿Él qué viene siendo? ¿Tu rapero favorito (también)?
Your enemy, and your buddy (oh, oh)?¿Tu enemigo, y tu compadre (oh, jo)?
What the hell is that? Wow¿Qué carajo' es? Wow
But I'm not your favorite rapper?¿Pero tu rapero favorito no soy yo?
What a circle of love, hahahahaha (what a circle of love)Qué círculo de amor, jajajajajaja (qué círculo de amor)
Ow!¡Auh!
Marizon, motherfuckerLa Marizon, mamabicho
And listen to what I'm going to tell you (tell you)Y oye lo que te vo'a decir (decir)
Before you call me a snitch, bastardAntes de tú decirme chota a mí, cabrón
Remember when you were scared shitless in Puerto RicoRecuérdate que cuando tú 'tabas cagado en PR
The one who was walking around with police (yes) and federal agents as an escort was you (I remember)El que andaba con policía (sí) y federale' como escolta eras tú (yo recuerdo)
And those suckers who are calling me a snitch didn't say anything to youY ahí los lambebicho' que me están diciendo a mí chota no te decían na'
He even had an ambulance with him (ah)Hasta con una ambulancia andaba' (ah)
What a joke (just in case something happened, you know)Qué gufiado (por si pasaba algo, tú sabe')
Can you insult me (haha), or am I supposed to stay quiet (haha)?¿Ustede' me pueden faltar a mí (jaja), o se supone que yo me quede callado (jaja)?
Damn, those times have changed (look, damn)Cabrón, ya eso' tiempo' han cambiado (mira, cabrón)
And even more so if you're the ones who are broke (I'll tell you something), hahahaY más si ustede' son lo que están pelao' (te voy a decir algo), jajaja
BastardCabrón
Santurce is with me when the bell rings (yes, sir)Santurce está conmigo cuando suena la campana (yes, sir)
But you, illegitimate son (prra!), Bastard of Torres de Sabana (okay, okay)En cambio, tú, hijo ilegítimo (¡prra!), bastardo de Torres de Sabana (okey, okey)
Because you're not from there (stop, stop)Porque tú no ere' de ahí (para, para)
You're from Calle Ancha, from Country Club, from the back (from the back)Tú ere' de la Calle Ancha, de Country Club, de atrá' (de atrá')
You were going there to smoke marijuana, bastard (yeah, for the new generation)Usted iba ahí a fumar marihuana, cabrón (yeh, por la nueva generación)
Don't believe me? Give me a break, okay¿No me cree'? Dame un break, okey
Man, I represent one of the finest crews of Puerto RicoPapi, yo represento uno de los corillo' más fino de Puerto Rico
I am Juth and you recognize my voiceYo soy Juth y tú reconoce' mi voz
I am a legend of Torres de SabanaYo soy una leyenda de Torres de Sabana
And I maintain that you do not represent himY yo afirmo que usted no lo representa
Just so you know, okay? HahaPa' que sepa', ¿okey? Jaja
Arca, do what you wantArca, haz lo que tú quiera'
Hello? Hello? OhHello? Hello? Oh
I called myself, hahaMe llamé yo mismo, jaja
Do you want me to tell you what I think of you, dude?¿Quieres que te diga yo lo que pienso de ti, cabrón?
GoVoy
Drinker, sucker, son of a big whoreSeteador, lambebicho, hijo de la gran puta
That's enough, I'm tired of you, hahahaYa basta, me cansé de ti, jajajaja
Ha-ha-haJajaja
I'll go, you bastard, I'll goVoy yo, cabrón, voy yo
YessirYessir
AKA Archangel: The Marvel, your teacher, yeahAKA Arcángel: La Maravilla, tu maestro, yeh
I'll find the videos where it says thatTe busco los video' de donde lo dice'
But like you're crazy, bastardPero como tú ere' un loco, cabrón
And you think we have to suck itY tú crees que hay que mamártelo
Lies, devilish lies, hahaMentira, mentira del diablo, jaja
Direct from La Calma Suite, yessirDirectamente desde la Calma Suite, yessir
Santurce in the house, Puerto Rock, shitSanturce en la casa, Puerto Rock, shit
Where are you from? Well, that's debatable now¿De dónde tú ere'? Bueno, eso está en duda ya
It's okay, you are Puerto RicoTá bien, tú ere' Puerto Rico
But Puerto Rico doesn't want youPero Puerto Rico no te quiere
You're in Miami, you're messing aroundTás en Miami, tás bufiao'
You have a couple of people who are with you, living it up with youTiene' par de gente que está contigo, viviéndosela contigo
And that just goes to show that his street business isn't doing very wellY eso lo que deja demostrar que su negocio callejero no le está yendo muy bien
Hahaha, no need to mention you, biJajajaja, no hay que mencionarte, bi
If your name is as bad as your pocket, there's no need to mention youSi tu nombre tá como tu bolsillo, no hay que mencionarte
Your pocket is there, hahaTu bolsillo está, jaja
YeahYa
In the name of the Father (Christmas), and of the Son (merry Christmas)En el nombre del Padre (Navidad), del Hijo (merry Christmas)
And of the Holy Spirit, and of Justin (the Eight), amen (eight)Y del Espíritu Santo, y de Justin (la Ocho), amén (eight)
The BeatllionareThe Beatllionare



Comentarios
Envía preguntas, explicaciones y curiosidades sobre la letra
Forma parte de esta comunidad
Haz preguntas sobre idiomas, interactúa con más fans de Arcángel y explora más allá de las letras.
Conoce a Letras AcademyRevisa nuestra guía de uso para hacer comentarios.
¿Enviar a la central de preguntas?
Tus preguntas podrán ser contestadas por profesores y alumnos de la plataforma.
Comprende mejor con esta clase: