• #
  • Till the Sky Falls Down
  • Man on the Run (ft Jaren)
  • Wired (feat. Susana Boomhouwer)
  • Waiting (feat. Emma Hewitt)
  • Never Cry Again
  • To Be the One (feat. Idaho)
  • End of Silence (feat. Nina Deli, Rowald Steyn)
  • The Night Time
  • Renegade (feat. DJ Remy)
  • Janeiro (feat. Solid Sessions)
  • Feel U Here
  • The New Daylight
  • Surround Me
Record Label: Armada Music
The New Daylight