Welcome To Tomorrow

By Snap • 1994 - 10 songs

  • #
  • Green Grass Grows (Earth Follows)
  • It's A Miracle (People Need To Love One Another)
  • Rame (Beloved)
  • Dream On The Moon
  • Welcome To Tomorrow (Are You Ready)
  • The World In My Hands (We Are One)
  • The First The Last Eternity (Till The End)
  • Waves
  • Where Are The Boys, Where Are The Girls?
  • It's Not Over
Record Label: Ariola