New Day

The Cure

vistas 114

New day
In heaven the ground is waiting
For the dust
The seed
My love once more
I shout
New day

Hold the air and gasp in life
This solid dance
This cold cold night
Is gone
The dark heat throbs
The fools sweat swims
The hazy light
The deadly sins
Are gone

Crack the stone
Invade my head
Dropping honey dropping dead again
The silence shouts
Across the gap
Another dreaming
Love me again

Composición: Laurence Tolhurst / Lol Tolhurst / Robert Smith · ¿Ese no es el compositor? Avísanos.
¿Ha visto algún error? Envía tu correccíon.