• #
  • I Believe In You And Me
  • Step By Step
  • Joy
  • Hold On (Help Is On the Way)
  • I Go To The Rock
  • I Love The Lord
  • Somebody Bigger Than You and I
  • You Were Loved
  • My Heart Is Calling
  • Step By Step (Remix)
  • Who Would Imagine A King
  • He's All Over Me
  • The Lord Is My Stepherd
  • Joy To The World
Record Label: Arista