• #
  • Until You Come Back
  • I Have Nothing
  • Why Does It Hurt So Bad
  • You Give Good Love
  • All The Man That I Need
  • Where do Broken Hearts Go
  • Just The Lonely Talking Again
  • Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  • Miracle
  • For The Love Of You
  • Saving All My Love For You
  • I Believe In You And Me
  • Run To You
  • Didn't We Almost Have It All
  • All At Once
  • I Will Always Love You
Record Label: Arista