• #
  • It's Not Right But It's Ok
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • My Love Is Your Love
  • When You Believe (feat. Mariah Carey)
  • If I Told You That
  • In My Business
  • I Learned From The Best
  • Oh Yes
  • Get It Back
  • Until You Come Back
  • I Bow Out
  • You'll Never Stand Alone
  • I Was Made To Love Him
Record Label: Arista Records
My Love Is Your Love